BLITZ by Harper

Blitz by Harper Logo

Your schedule

This will be your monthly Blitz schedule! If you wish to join us for the 12 week challenge then amazingggg, if you’re just here as a monthly drop in that’s also cool - all members will get access to every session on the schedule for the time they are a member. Please note all workouts are recorded Live and available for catch up via the members portal.

Challenge

12 Week Challenge

1st FEB - 2ND MAY

ONE COMMUNITY: there’s no fitness community quite like Team Blitz. We have been sweating it out together for ten whole months (wow!) and this is just the start. At a time when social interaction is very limited, to be able to be part of something so unique, make new friends for life and be surrounded (virtually) by like minded people is pretty damn special.

THREE TEAMS battling it out for the Blitz Title! - upon sign up you will be assigned to one of the three teams and mentored by one of our wonderful coaches. Points will be awarded for each task completed (click HERE for more info). The winning team will be crowned ‘LIVIN DA VIDA LEGENDS’ and one team member will be crowned the title of ‘BOSS BLITZER’ and win one month free training and a whole host of goodies.

TWELVE WEEKS OF EPIC TRAINING: - we cover everything from HIIT, boxing, strength, mindfulness, yoga and meditation. We help you not only physically, but mentally too.

NINETY ZOOM SESSIONS – we make the best out of a bad situation. We work out on Zoom, we hear you, we see you, we help you! This community – OUR community – is built on a common goal: to be happier. We hope to inspire you to get the results YOU need by working on it TOGETHER.

Join today

Week One

Thursday 1st April

7:00AM

UPPER BODY STRENGTH

Equipment Needed

with Sammy Harper

Friday 2nd April

9:00am

HIIT FULL BODY

No EQUIPMENT

with Alex Negus

Saturday 3rd April

6:00pm

MASTER YOUR TECHNIQUE

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

WITH DANNY GATES

Week Two

MONDAY 5th APRIL

9:00AM

VINYASA YOGA FLOW

No equipment

with Becky Harris

Tuesday 6th APRIL

6:00pm

LOWER BODY STRENGTH

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

with Alex Negus

Wednesday 7th April

6:00PM

UNDERSTANDING LOAD VS CAPACITY

No equipment

with Danny Gates

Thursday 8th April

7:00am

Upper Body Strength

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

with Sammy Harper

Friday 9th March

7:00am

Live audio Run

No equipment

with Andy Cannon

Saturday 10th April

9:00am

HIIT FULL BODY WORKOUT

No equipment

with SAMMY HARPER

Sunday 11th April

7:00pm

Yin YOGA

No equipment

with BECKY HARRIS

Week Three

Monday 12th April

7:30AM - 7:45AM

MINDFUL ENERGISERS

No Equipment

with Will Brown

6:00PM

CHALLENGE
DAY

Equipment Needed

with Sammy Harper

Tuesday 13th April

6:00pm

LOWER BODY STRENGTH

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

with Sammy Harper

Thursday 15th April

7:00am

UPPER BODY STRENGTH

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

WITH Sammy Harper

Friday 16th April

7:00am

HIIT FULL BODY

NO EQUIPMENT

with Sammy Harper

SATURDAY 17th April

9:30am

AUDIO RUN LIVE

No Equipment

WITH Andy Cannon

SUNDAY 18th April

7:00pm

YIN YOGA

No Equipment

WITH Beckie Harris

Week Four

Monday 19th April

7:30AM - 7:45AM

MINDFUL ENERGISERS

No Equipment

with Will Brown

6:00PM

BOXING &
WEIGHTS

Equipment Needed

with Sammy Harper

Tuesday 20th April

6:00pm

LOWER BODY STRENGTH

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

with Sammy Harper

Thursday 22nd April

7:00am

Upper Body strength

Equipment Needed

WITH SAMMY Harper

Friday 23rd April

7:00am

AUDIO RUN LIVE

No Equipment

WITH Andy CANNON

Saturday 24th April

9:00am

HIIT FULL BODY

No EQUIPMENT

with Sammy Harper

Sunday 25th April

7:00pm

YIN YOGA

No Equipment

WITH Becky Harris

Week Five

Monday 26th April

7:30AM - 7:45AM

MINDFUL
ENERGISERS

No Equipment

with Will Brown

6:00PM

CHALLENGE DAY
PARTNERED

Equipment Needed

with Sammy Harper

Tuesday 27th April

6:00pm

LOWER BODY
STRENGTH

EQUIPMENT Needed

with Sammy Harper

Thursday 29th April

7:00am

UPPER BODY STRENGTH

EQUIPMENT NEEDED

WITH Sammy Harper

Friday 30th April

7:00am

HIIT FULL Body

No EQUIPMENT

WITH Sammy Harper